samba-tool: removed pwsettings
authorGiampaolo Lauria <lauria2@yahoo.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:37:26 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +1000)
commit34f7492b1ea2d794fced8d2e3634170f8fa98dff
tree540a1a19e9d59af74bfeaf287b011b00073232dd
parente5255f0920d064a43d8d261889079f068159dba5
samba-tool: removed pwsettings

pwsettings functionality has been moved to user passwordsettings to fit the object-action model

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/pwsettings.py [deleted file]