Some coding convention pedantism.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2008 11:10:27 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2008 11:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit338baf96cb957fa52e312d42fbf0fa227d7dafda
tree050e445c299dba96ae35280e39372f59f290f45a
parent25f571f40a630bff5a47bba6b01e42d4e0ffed66
Some coding convention pedantism.

Guenther
source/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_pam.c
source/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_pwd.c
source/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_sid.c
source/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_util.c
source/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbclient.h