s4-smbtorture: disable CreateUser2 tests when running RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLAST
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit32add69632ed4a2b877043c8df1185008516c299
tree7cef61469167c5c704e556df193d8afd10255eb2
parent1214bf606d1cdf3f33b91ffe7cb4c349ce737d68
s4-smbtorture: disable CreateUser2 tests when running RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLAST
against Samba3.

Samba 3 does not (yet) get all the ACB_flag settings right upon creation.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c