tevent: add script/abi_checks.sh. check for abi changes without gcc magic.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit31ee07293420a6faae53ad71e3517a332cd45006
treea93f2f74108c38fd5439dc972dbb054707f8d904
parentffc72b92078a07d020456028b31fbbdd9e802c54
tevent: add script/abi_checks.sh. check for abi changes without gcc magic.

USAGE: abi_checks.sh LIBRARY_NAME header1 [header2 ...]

This creates symbol signature lists using the mksyms and mksigs scripts
and compares them with the checked in lists.

Michael
lib/tevent/script/abi_checks.sh [new file with mode: 0755]