s3:nmbd: also listen explicit on the subnet broadcast addresses
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit30a1bc365071befd07e68e24ca4fa3843159ab13
tree46c66e57dda4239d21079d31ea3fbc4a6c49a4b7
parent6339de7f4fef46fb3ad32d1ecf9379f5b5d24ccb
s3:nmbd: also listen explicit on the subnet broadcast addresses

And send replies always via the unicast address of the subnet.

This behavior is off by default (as before)
and can be enabled with "nmbd:bind explicit broadcast = yes".

metze
source3/include/nameserv.h
source3/libsmb/namequery.c
source3/libsmb/nmblib.c
source3/nmbd/nmbd.c
source3/nmbd/nmbd_packets.c
source3/nmbd/nmbd_subnetdb.c