s4-smbtorture: check more WERRORs in RPC-SPOOLSS.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 21:38:38 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 22:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit2f0548fd98ccbe9695d4e6ae0e21e5ceca76ac68
treee54c0014e89c5b29e54e0f4837fcee646f3bd29f
parent4e20a6f83b981ae0948ce1b9ec0a39162b38b512
s4-smbtorture: check more WERRORs in RPC-SPOOLSS.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c