s4/provision_configuration - re-add the "sPNMappings"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 18:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:00:49 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit2e7fc37912b1dc0e242ec2406de4146002b23717
treed60250f10eec37fe4e1238e7990f9c9bd70a2f01
parent72ba2fa37580ffdfdb107ad639277b1710f84b9a
s4/provision_configuration - re-add the "sPNMappings"

Accidentally removed by a previous commit.
source4/setup/provision_configuration.ldif