s4-torture: fixed commas separating C statements
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 02:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 05:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +1100)
commit2e1e446ba3f9fd177a29876a9d7173d11b334f40
tree3dbd902ebec50d28bda49eeedafbac75b98732f5
parentaaafadb7d5a835f88fce3fbea8127d9c5ddb7181
s4-torture: fixed commas separating C statements
source4/torture/rpc/handles.c