s4-pvfs: log more error conditions in NTVFS backend
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 03:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 05:12:06 +0000 (16:12 +1100)
commit2e1637833bb5e1d5c44b10761a8f6bbd88bde32d
tree21acf0aab58ef6ffb5d349b49a2c51a009516e52
parent80a37beb53519fdbb907a01f29ef150bafdd74e7
s4-pvfs: log more error conditions in NTVFS backend

This should make is easier to track down some bug reports

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_read.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_rename.c