s3: make linking of cifs.upcall --as-needed safe
authorPeter Volkov <pva@gentoo.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:36:25 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:38:34 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit2df4550aae1e326511fe4e7e0d2d98be3e578caf
tree000298716f2333eb033bf42eec1ab093806c57d1
parent7bd4699228a1975573cb62550043c05b48e66361
s3: make linking of cifs.upcall --as-needed safe

See http://www.gentoo.org/proj/en/qa/asneeded.xml for details.
source3/Makefile.in