s3-spoolss: remove PRINTER_MESSAGE flags and struct, this was never used.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 17:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit2d318490ea524ced22e8c256d4343755edc58a82
tree1bf368f721da5664b8496a03862d2374a9792401
parentb693f7f067d378858affe0b7ffa6ca8a6d2b82ee
s3-spoolss: remove PRINTER_MESSAGE flags and struct, this was never used.

Guenther
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h