libwbclient: add wbcCheckTrustCredentials()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:31:59 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit2d0a36f0a5f45760927f05e514a9e63ea5d43785
tree4a5f8d45700f2037de65296d656e7e5a427bcde5
parent31b3a1fc3ff884bf311db3ffe5a85c1ef9dac344
libwbclient: add wbcCheckTrustCredentials()

This only accepts NULL as domain for now,
because winbindd doesn't support checking
trust passwords as a domain controller.

metze
(This used to be commit c084ccd70f42ce29ce24565969a9f440dde254e1)
source3/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_pam.c
source3/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbclient.h