build: Allow overriding CFLAGS for python packages.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 15:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:54:41 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
commit2c2b16b5aeef83a3adce1859e1fbfd9c4f6ffdd5
tree5b2dbb25b22517e277067fc3f3855875b385d57d
parentda9a5b571ea87b2e08c74463d3fae58a9eb0828a
build: Allow overriding CFLAGS for python packages.
source/build/smb_build/config_mk.pm