s4-pvfs: use pvfs_sys_fchmod()
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +1100)
commit2c2156ea9539a818625b0914aa2e1596571f428f
tree271c8af5559d8ae86ddc6673ccd95da69883885a
parentdae9d20e14cafb7b688a7aa3f3680dafd727fa3f
s4-pvfs: use pvfs_sys_fchmod()
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_setfileinfo.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_util.c