Use NDR_PRINT_UNION_STRING instead of NDR_PRINT_UNION_DEBUG in rpcclient.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 22:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 22:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit2c045a8c817b4ec200830c4f8b508c1cd4c4d9aa
tree80b70ca230a0d7a3196a8b7899c55ff92b36e8d9
parent50ab169f581b4efff5185fd86d1b9ceaaf3974dd
Use NDR_PRINT_UNION_STRING instead of NDR_PRINT_UNION_DEBUG in rpcclient.

Guenther
source/rpcclient/cmd_lsarpc.c