r26456: Provide default config object, fix typo.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 13:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:50:24 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
commit2b59df2af973044d9d3875c9202c17647f561d3b
tree5c53c5cd52e91ff79e3231844761b3be6d62c4bb
parent77748c6a9f118c1a2fb9dbc76546d767f1cc27eb
r26456: Provide default config object, fix typo.
source/param/param.i
source/param/param.py
source/param/param_wrap.c
source/param/tests/bindings.py