r26501: Merge kblin's updated README
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 09:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 05:00:02 +0000 (06:00 +0100)
commit2afff9ba5743e4067a129b87dc4a7c3e5749095f
tree535837b57836b876125014c51ca3b09627737942
parent7e767b80d11a5c51ba027c5b7f08a559049d4836
r26501: Merge kblin's updated README

Andrew Bartlett
README