s4:anr LDB module - change counter variable to "unsigned"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit2932df57ae77da81bf007996013ed29b170caef5
treed3b2b0698f25b47deefedc7d06db3a1a926a496f
parent77e1497a7b466569d5c733fc929d4e663a766fef
s4:anr LDB module - change counter variable to "unsigned"
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/anr.c