s3:nmbd: fix typo
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 27 May 2009 22:25:48 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 28 May 2009 10:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit28e121a19bf018711b9e9e5b6e4289994f770886
treeb00633b2e45e404c532747475b3d7b9c7df5606b
parent136b2a3eb21eda28e7a18547751ee20f097e7492
s3:nmbd: fix typo
source3/nmbd/nmbd_processlogon.c