s4/torture: fixed lots of crash bugs in the DRS tests
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:58:11 +0000 (22:58 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +1000)
commit27beb7fc7efde5c26917357e6a53e61e4cd7e04a
tree003b96b29f2864ca66e1defb1070623b8330f072
parentf85e77c43f896c649e139f7aafa43c9afda774a3
s4/torture: fixed lots of crash bugs in the DRS tests
source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi.c