Document talloc_pool()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 18:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 18:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit27944ed7452207ef3c686ff6bcd9c4e1cb7f36d8
tree2dac399dc8e11256fc970766ab7438fa99043e6a
parentdb447d0c476699dbf7fa0567c67f5938674ec811
Document talloc_pool()
lib/talloc/talloc.h