s4:auth: make auth_challenge_may_be_modified() public
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 10:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 11:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit27349a68ea11493029bf0dbdf7399b70d7fe6ea4
tree270a252ea43eef91449cf25c971d3d4fe07c72ab
parentaf25fb55c0adb8ca0b552ace607ee285023c2652
s4:auth: make auth_challenge_may_be_modified() public

metze
source4/auth/auth.h
source4/auth/ntlm/auth.c