Add undefined symbol flag for AIX.
authorWilliam Jojo <jojowil@hvcc.edu>
Thu, 8 May 2008 10:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 16 May 2008 06:51:47 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit25f1cecbaefec440994a95e8ca2cf7e39669ceb0
treec0b22ec555fe746bcb63571256103b4753683ed6
parent299485c38e688ee5ab10c9a10aaa5a69fa1c17de
Add undefined symbol flag for AIX.
(cherry picked from commit dabdf24e86f038e3afc67532fa5bf60a37992161)
(This used to be commit 104316884576a2d904d9d8b2d7c1e0dc80817b66)
source3/lib/replace/libreplace_ld.m4