s4:python Add bindings to set GENSEC flags on credentials in python
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 09:22:52 +0000 (20:22 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 10:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +1100)
commit25723914c5f5b18a25f758f1098ddded3c5aa074
tree7c636a7cfa580c45bc1c05e3125a881e2bdf2123
parentee547e715eff60fd26fa65655b00b80202088319
s4:python Add bindings to set GENSEC flags on credentials in python

This should allow these to be manipulated by python scripts that need
encrypted connections.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/auth/credentials/pycredentials.c
source4/auth/gensec/pygensec.c