Fix a memleak
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 15:46:46 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerGerald W. Carter <jerry@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 21:07:41 +0000 (15:07 -0600)
commit252c3130697d1b7fd34a5225d83cef4f32e663b2
tree924b3712811d68a654a824a209b73c04fadcb8bb
parent77085f1a58666ac4314924d18c87d4add0553dba
Fix a memleak
source/rpc_server/srv_eventlog_lib.c