s3: Fix a very embarrassing build failure
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:58:31 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit24a398b5b4b3693129aa8c060912a82fd0383f9f
tree9b908e22e0a625653e24e127aef5ebc9cf0fa3d3
parent678f2ca14b97c2bf0d5ef8fd0f0313425803c9ea
s3: Fix a very embarrassing build failure
source3/smbd/quotas.c