Be more verbose why create local token has failed during
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 11:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit23cd8e5ea7f2aac6cfdcb52666ba4e925740f63f
treef1afd253e2660f9f05a7d3c25d0d17321e9f8c07
parent7215b1f69aad2f12a8bc1e3647eaf0425d45f63b
Be more verbose why create local token has failed during
NTLMSSP and Kerberos session setup

Guenther
(This used to be commit 18b8c2c19e50aee8fc900c7507244cb95014a4fa)
source3/auth/auth_ntlmssp.c
source3/smbd/sesssetup.c