tevent: Fix python documentation strings
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:58:32 +0000 (00:58 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit2343703985ccbd62e3ec6c851817d31fdefbf8a4
treea1b79f8230b8619d5d5d1f6cd432600fce8338c1
parentc83ce7bcc6dbee5b3b8c9cceb7de698763d2d10e
tevent: Fix python documentation strings

Autobuild-User: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Jan 31 16:59:29 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
lib/tevent/pytevent.c