s4:samba3.py - deactivate also the assertion on line 599
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:02:25 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit2175c0ed0649d545ea833d50e8d33fbee9051c35
tree41a42785c6c077a40efc7bc60457b1e1257e11b2
parentda79cbb0800dd647be864e8bbb5fe1132708174b
s4:samba3.py - deactivate also the assertion on line 599
source4/scripting/python/samba/samba3.py