r26522: Fix warnings on SamDB connect from Python, simplify the setup code for the...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 01:21:28 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:42 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit20c686f501b652ec0578a075a124b72ecb5f41b6
treefc13c306f6345316d19f761bc49a57ce5be32932
parent174aa1583791a4c305bc49cf78f8f10d42701bc9
r26522: Fix warnings on SamDB connect from Python, simplify the setup code for the various LDBs.
source/scripting/python/samba/__init__.py
source/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/samdb.py