s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_EnumTrustDom() and avoid infite windows client loop.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:17:32 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 01:13:59 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
commit209a65bc6f783055f3f6a8cea3fb36587d346511
treedf8e0338282f9a6272dea5618ce3311fc35c409c
parent48520b2274638bde88b08361197c1056936bcba0
s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_EnumTrustDom() and avoid infite windows client loop.

Found by RPC-LSA-TRUSTED-DOMAIN torture test.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c