s3: Move a talloc_strdup out of the main code path
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 13:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit1f62df52aaafc4f777fed4541625a92f15c8e12c
tree2b0a0118b646951145c11375cb4d331c92a6e163
parentb709589445820ae8b30e9554c08ca205c3b946f1
s3: Move a talloc_strdup out of the main code path

This is only used for AS_GUEST requests

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Mar  6 14:29:50 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/process.c