s3-spoolss: rename convert_nt_devicemode_new to convert_nt_devicemode.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 14:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 17:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit1e7f602f8c1c19761758eee4e3287d711ff6cf92
tree5ddc435152d715065363fa18720696504f3825e5
parent6549408a4ddb97d109eccb3f8b8bac456b4c4bc8
s3-spoolss: rename convert_nt_devicemode_new to convert_nt_devicemode.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c