Fixed publishing date info.
authorJohn H Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
Wed, 28 May 2008 16:02:26 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 08:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit1df1e9fd8cee84391e62e4acd259cb5be9b3d834
treeea700bfb40e81e950c2886ae69657176f261e73e
parente5c2665ef8cb44f1ef1ec16d21358e5f37b81d6b
Fixed publishing date info.
(cherry picked from commit b96c9d54cfd29ec87d59655839a4136977a98032)
(cherry picked from commit e4d03d3aede0cd611283a041eafdcd1e836aad33)
docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/TOSHARG-TDBFiles.xml