s4:dsdb Don't allow creating of new objects with an isDefunct schema class
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:34:33 +0000 (08:34 -0700)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 10:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit1c71c096459da85b1e5276d8c315b05e7bc870fa
tree45d4eb8174cc0beaa545163db0912636a75fdefb
parent46c2af361252ae5543691854e8e3896d1e4b8e92
s4:dsdb Don't allow creating of new objects with an isDefunct schema class
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/objectclass.c