Use the proper boolean constants.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 14:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 14:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit1c183874abaad10188c9f9bf1db2863cbd4d1cef
tree49d686cf7f47a2a36b5b1693544b3dac49e15d51
parentf78c318eb0b50862b2e6ed6783ee5279af91709c
Use the proper boolean constants.

Michael
(This used to be commit 2ba625e473e8eb23d692566d32a8ac965785df4e)
source3/registry/reg_db.c