r26503: Change order of arguments in param interface so it's easier to make the
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 10:12:36 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:06 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit1b89311e5fa4fcde060df50e580dc221205cc8ca
tree869cd080d652b4297bdc2f38c5a71542abd9592e
parentb87e71ed4bac64353799bef668bca991b16e763e
r26503: Change order of arguments in param interface so it's easier to make the

section name optional. Fix several smaller bits and pieces in the Python code.
13 files changed:
source/lib/samba3/samba3.c
source/param/generic.c
source/param/loadparm.c
source/param/param.i
source/param/param.py
source/param/param_wrap.c
source/param/tests/bindings.py
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_param.c
source/scripting/python/misc_wrap.c
source/scripting/python/samba/__init__.py
source/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/tests/__init__.py
source/setup/provision.py