wbinfo: Handle SID_NAME_COMPUTER in sid_type_lookup
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 09:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 10:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit1abb2b471a11305ae7e0da403eca3cfe1fe1b016
tree90efaa07e78a952e185bb04a3565136aa1850320
parentba5a21998bfc1bd616e7a2d9647d284ca30a3574
wbinfo: Handle SID_NAME_COMPUTER in sid_type_lookup
source/nsswitch/wbinfo.c