s4:drepl_notify: don't look at the internals of 'struct rpc_request'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:43:21 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit1955cde46c33409da85617dfe058a9a965e4b4f7
tree5659e08a7da28fc7b33ce197d97c65eb58da8ecc
parent8ba2128e1e4b242bba582b4c8b419c3dc5cd4016
s4:drepl_notify: don't look at the internals of 'struct rpc_request'

metze
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_notify.c