s3:lib: interfaces.c isn't used in the configure tests anymore
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 11:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit1410490fe769bc79f98b4ab364685c7aed253e09
treece458875b9a93bb6faa404f7aa686c073624b247
parentc3691b839cf6404914ed91ee421692866b44ee85
s3:lib: interfaces.c isn't used in the configure tests anymore

libreplace always provides the getifaddr() function.

This fixes the build on sles8.

metze
source3/lib/interfaces.c