r26670: Janitorial: Remove global_loadparm uses.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 21:36:37 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 15:42:02 +0000 (09:42 -0600)
commit13cc6ca1d3c2b5899bdd02c4c7306a92baa260f5
tree782ec058dcb32910680b8cd61d01da82b8df694e
parent50c46160d997e0448f51ae09e0f3c79e8519fa41
r26670: Janitorial: Remove global_loadparm uses.
source/libcli/smb_composite/fsinfo.c
source/nbt_server/wins/winswack.c
source/ntptr/simple_ldb/ntptr_simple_ldb.c
source/ntvfs/common/opendb_tdb.c