s4:dsdb Fix partition_create not to return early
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:27:00 +0000 (23:27 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +1100)
commit129bda51f102bd265e8cf099579e6b484f54b739
tree10ddd4e396e03193a6cc03381f62d1ed5729b5ed
parentb73d584a899049442a49d4ce3215678139102ca9
s4:dsdb Fix partition_create not to return early
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/partition_init.c