support config files in the current directory
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:51:02 +0000 (21:51 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:36:08 +0000 (18:36 +1000)
commit127bf61a4006c60a70b0e43b61c60e532990d3b8
tree2f675843b4fbd3657bbca4dd18c7b5540d9cd1de
parentc033b2dd2d09e3699e0756c8cc21388e383d8fd7
support config files in the current directory
source4/param/util.c