s3-privileges: remove trailing whitespace from privileges codes.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 23:21:08 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 23:27:51 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commit118f343b05ba86a1f8fd28394433aa6e961e2d6c
tree421e76dd20ec52b2367f15a9f8f29553b2d126fa
parent0a8bb37fa2e9543366ec7b3a9cbe7accc3edbe90
s3-privileges: remove trailing whitespace from privileges codes.

Guenther
source3/lib/privileges.c
source3/lib/privileges_basic.c