s3: Fix but 7145 -- duplicate sam and unix accounts
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit0e9882a65e91e4ab55dc103c7f6aec4ccd966db0
tree359061dade372995cf2496b464479387d826e7c5
parent99fc004e409ba5e535f1662e92370952777e55ff
s3: Fix but 7145 -- duplicate sam and unix accounts

For me this survives the

TESTS=posix_s3 POSIX_SUBTESTS="RPC-SAMR-LARGE-DC LOCAL-NSS-WRAPPER" make test

reproducer. G√ľnther, please check!

Volker
source3/winbindd/wb_next_grent.c
source3/winbindd/wb_next_pwent.c