s4: Change my nested groups patch to don't include user's SID itself in the "groupSID...
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 15:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 15:21:39 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit0e87f07fc0190e5d5a167e356db521b9123ae049
treed42ba3a0ed7e18bdeba27966f1a260f5bb91a99c
parentf050c500f1ed4ca5c25d637dafc56b1c73cee6e6
s4: Change my nested groups patch to don't include user's SID itself in the "groupSID"s structure
source4/auth/sam.c