Let dsgetdcname() return a struct netr_DsRGetDCNameInfo.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit0d8985f2da43d35d8f940af112ad74a199778dd8
tree0ba1d589eb9d490ff47acbf60488232041d148d9
parentab83712324646d51570a46c68249108e199aaea3
Let dsgetdcname() return a struct netr_DsRGetDCNameInfo.

Guenther
(This used to be commit b1a4b21f8c35dc23e5c986ebe44d3806055eb39b)
source3/lib/netapi/joindomain.c
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c
source3/libsmb/dsgetdcname.c
source3/utils/net_lookup.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_locator.c