Fix wbinfo -a trusted\\user%password on a Samba DC with trusts
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 12:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 12:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit0d617f639a3c9c52e4327aed4bd02d9e8e7312a2
tree08ebb95db6b0b6187586e48230853fe92eac3f99
parent7eb4f6f6f9f27cda3d512f4042e36d70d0b26b6b
Fix wbinfo -a trusted\\user%password on a Samba DC with trusts

Winbind can't be allowed to connect to the local smbd.
source/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c
source/winbindd/winbindd_dual.c