use LIB_PATH_VAR in selftest.sh if we have it
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 16:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit0d2de5380d13d544c382e3626e3b84fbea4b70a7
tree7e73807404e907ae4e3f5eb7b54c3869f26596a8
parentf992416e23c9baf0e20848ff3c12fcafe1d492aa
use LIB_PATH_VAR in selftest.sh if we have it

if we have LIB_PATH_VAR we should use it, otherwise we'll unobtrusively
complain about not having it and use the most likely LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source3/script/tests/selftest.sh