s3:smbd: implement SMB2 Flush
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 10:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit0ccef51cbeeebd5712f43ed73ee50c25a4fbf84c
treefdbfde6863d0cd37654bb4b0118f184e03ace884
parentec0553bb6e66eb2125ae81421285e7ea9fa14e06
s3:smbd: implement SMB2 Flush

This works only on file shares yet.

metze
source3/Makefile.in
source3/smbd/globals.h
source3/smbd/smb2_flush.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c